Related pages,
if available

Related pages

The Board, appointed officers, and committee coordinators welcome your input.*
E-mails sent to or specific officers will be delivered to the Board or listed officers after initial confirmation of sender's e-mail. Subsequent e-mails are send without additional conformations.

Elected Board Members*

President - Bob Sobie (2016 - 2018)
Vice President - Sally Mullan (2016 - 2018)
Treasurer - John Kovach (2017 - 2019)
Secret arty - Lynnette Arendt (2017 - 2019)
Immediate Past President - Sherwood Edwards (2014)

Appointed Coordinators

*  The President and Vice President are now two-year terms, elected in even-numbered years. The Treasurer and Secretary will be elected to two-year terms in odd-numbered years, beginning in July 2007.

To protect these people from spam, the first time you send a message to "Board" our mail server will send you back an e-mail asking that you confirm your identity. After that, you will be on an approved list.  e-Mails sent to the specific officers will be delivered without requiring confirmation.